Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

Terms of appointment for the appointive members shall be in such manner as to provide that the fewest possible terms expire in any one year. The term of office for all Planning Commissioners is six years. If a Planning Commissioner resigns prior to the normal end of his term, an appointment will be made for completion of the unexpired term.

Members shall serve without compensation.